Hamilton was the only thing good about it. He tired himself out to put on a performance. Then a guy like Morneau wins with his boring 5 jacks. I think the HR Derby sucks, it's not like it used to be with the heavy hitters out there competing. I rate it a 3 and all those are won by Josh Hamilton.
No comments:
Post a Comment