I hate Manny! I'm a Yankees fan and I respect everyone on the Red Sox team (Ortiz...yeah maybe lol) EXCEPT Manny. I think he is rude and y and conceited. The difference between him and Derek Jeter (there are way more differences) is that when Derek Jeter hits a homerun...he starts running RIGHT AWAY. When Manny hits a homerun, he STANDS there for like 5 seconds to admire it! what a conceited jerk! I just wanna punch him sometimes!
No comments:
Post a Comment