Saturday, August 13, 2011

This is why NY should win EVERY year..............but they dont. Try to invest better!?

All these people are clearly not real fans because they're all "Dude you're stupid we're crushing the Red Sox we're in first place." Actually we are, guys. Check the statistics. And yeah, to the asker of the question, just goes to show money does not buy talent.. or a championship =)

No comments:

Post a Comment