Sunday, August 14, 2011

How weird was ECW last nite?

i kno vince said that the wwe will not mention benoit's name but it was still kinda wierd to see everyone back to normal so and did anybody else notice when CM punk won he looked up and said something and the camera's turned away?

No comments:

Post a Comment