Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Hughes vs Serra did Serra wimp out or is Dana trying to make money with pay per view?

No serra didn't wimp out. Why would he? I am hughes biggest fan but i watched him fight GSP and George owned him. I'm sure George will now fight serra and whip his ***. I hate to say it but hughes is a has been and had they fought serra may well have beat him.

No comments:

Post a Comment