Why do so many women fall in love with the promiscuous guys knowing before........?
Ho hum ... serious man (aka 'nice guy'?) vs promiscuous man (aka 'jerk')! Madonna vs ! Yawn. Probably because life (and people) doesn't fall into these silly stereotypical ideas. And not all promiscuous men have big muscles, good lord.
No comments:
Post a Comment