Monday, August 8, 2011

I need your help please!!!? IM SO CRAZY and CONFUSED!?

i met this guy through internet like friendster, facebook etc.. then we exchanged numbers until we decided to hook up. So we met and we "did" it and he told me that he want to do it again. And i said yes too. But after that he seldom text me, unlike before. (FYI, he already have a GF and he said when he's having with her gf its just so boring) Then one day he texted me and told me that he will leave for a week or two and he will go to spain. But i found out that it was just a lie. Maybe just to keep me from him, for not texting him and so on.. Then after a week he told me that he's already back and wants to "do" it again but time restricted and he told me that he will go to USA next week. and so we decided to meet 6am at his condominium, he have a room mate, so he just sneak me in and we had again for the second time. i kissed him and he said "i like that" then we start making out, i give him a blow and he likes it, but he's not doing anything in return to me. i am making all the moves. Then after he COME, about 5 mins ago, he lie down the bed and said that he's having headache, he told me that he had headache at round one but was tolerable but it hurts again. And i was just standing and staring at him he said, pls lie down with me, and so i did lie next to him and he said to give him 5 to 10 mins to tolerate his headache, but he sleeps and wake up after a min and said he's head still hurts until i realize that i have to go because i still have work after that. and he said sorry to me, and before i go he told me that he'll make it up to me and sorry for today. then i did not text him and he did not text me too after that. Im just confused, is he just tired? saw something that turns him off and just told me that he's having headache? and what does he mean by "ill make it up to you next time"? Or he's really suffering headache? Or he dont want me as fubu anymore? or i did not do good, not satisfied? okay. our relationship is Fck buddy only. Just confused help please. thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment