Thursday, August 11, 2011

Breaking up wit a relative?

here's d big 1,my bf is my cousin. like i said i feel ashamed that he's smarter than me, he's got lot of ideas and i have none.my only help on our business r d paper works w/c is so easy.im afraid he'll think that im too slow in thingking and no new ideas or whatever..not lyk him.it's just im not into what we are doing ryt now.he's really smart when it comes in auto parts and im d 1 hu doesnt know anything bout that.been working wd him 6mos and i think i ddnt gain anything,dnt wanna quit d job coz i i dnt wnt to.i feel really sad ryt now im loosing my confidence and i dont know wt to do wit my bf cousin. pls help me. shud i be distant to him?=( i dont wnna be a loser huhuhu

No comments:

Post a Comment